15 certificateDemons Never Die is a Film programme that first aired in 2011 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Demons Never Die is a 4 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Demons Never Die"


Demons Never Die (2011)

Starring Tulisa Contostavlos and Reggie Yates. When a young girl takes her own life, the Suicide Kids decide to follow her lead and form a pact, unaware they have all become the target of a masked killer.

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

4/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Filmed in Colour

When is Demons Never Die next on TV?

It's next showing on London Live July 31st, 11:45pm. See more...


Robert Sheehan...Archie
Image for Ashley WaltersAshley Walters...Bates
Image for Tulisa ContostavlosTulisa Contostavlos...Amber
Jason Maza...Kenny
Image for Reggie YatesReggie Yates...Mason
Shanika Warren-Markland...Ashleigh
Jacob Anderson...Sachin
Jennie Jacques...Jasmine
Femi Oyeniran
Emma Rigby...Samantha
Andrew Ellis...Davey
Jack Doolan...James
Image for Patrick BaladiPatrick Baladi...Hudson
Arnold Oceng...Curtis
Dermot Martin...Archie's Father