15 certificateDeepstar Six is a Film programme that first aired in 1989 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Deepstar Six is a 2 star programme

You may also like


Deepstar Six (1989)

Directed by
Sean S. Cunningham

Enjoyable creature feature about a seabed research team who are just concluding their six month project when they spot a strange object on the scanner. Monsters amok (a giant, swimming prawn/crab) in a horror which aims at James Cameron's Abyss territory

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1989

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Taurean Blacque...Cap. Phillip Laidlaw
Nancy Everhard...Joyce Collins
Greg Evigan...McBride
Image for Miguel FerrerMiguel Ferrer...Snyder
Matt McCoy...James 'Jim' Richardson
Nia Peeples...Scarpelli
Cindy Pickett...Dr. Diane Norris
Marius Weyers...Dr. John Van Gelder
Elya Baskin...Burciaga
Thom Bray...John 'Johnny' Hodges
Ronn Carroll...Osborne