18 certificateDaughter of Darkness is a Film programme that first aired in 1990 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Daughter of Darkness is a 3 star programme


Daughter of Darkness (1990)

Directed by
Stuart Gordon

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Daughter of Darkness

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1990

3/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Image for Anthony PerkinsAnthony Perkins...Anton/Prince Constantine
Mia Sara...Katherine Thatcher
Robert Reynolds...Grigore
Dezsõ Garas...Max
Image for Jack ColemanJack Coleman...Devlin
Erika Bodnár...Nicole
Kati Rák
Ági Margittay
Attila Lõte
Mari Kiss...Elena
Ferenc Némethy
István Hunyadkürthy