15 certificateDarkness Falls is a Film programme that first aired in 2003 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Darkness Falls is a 2 star programme

You may also like


Darkness Falls (2003)

Directed by
Jonathan Liebesman

Chilling terror. The spirit of a woman who would give children a coin in return for a lost tooth before her grim demise wreaks deadly vengeance upon anyone who lays eyes on her after dark.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 90 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2003

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA/Australia

Filmed in Colour

When is Darkness Falls next on TV?

It's next showing on horror channel December 6th, 9:00pm. See more...


Chaney Kley...Kyle Walsh
Image for Emma CaulfieldEmma Caulfield...Caitlin 'Cat' Greene
Lee Cormie...Michael Greene
Grant Piro...Larry Fleishman
Image for Sullivan StapletonSullivan Stapleton...Officer Matt Henry
Steve Mouzakis...Dr. Peter Murphy
Peter Curtin...Dr. Travis
Kestie Morassi...Nurse Lauren
Jenny Lovell...Nurse Alexandra
John Stanton...Cap. Thomas Henry
Angus Sampson...Raymond 'Ray' Winchester
Charlotte Rees...Marie Winchester
Joshua Anderson...Young Kyle Walsh
Image for Emily BrowningEmily Browning...Young Caitlin Greene
Rebecca McCauley...Margaret Walsh