18 certificateCode of Silence is a Film programme that first aired in 1985 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Code of Silence is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Code of Silence"

You may also like


Code of Silence (1985)

Directed by
Andrew Davis
Andy Davis

A maverick Chicago cop's unflinching honesty causes his colleagues to turn against him, convinced he is giving the force a bad name by coming clean about their indiscretions. Action thriller, starring Chuck Norris, Henry Silva, Bert Remsen, Molly Hagan and Dennis Farina.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 150 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1985

2/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

When is Code of Silence next on TV?

It's next showing on Paramount Network December 20th, 10:05pm. See more...


Image for Chuck NorrisChuck Norris...Eddie Cusack
Henry Silva...Luis Comacho
Bert Remsen...Commander Kates
Mike Genovese...Tony Luna
Nathan Davis Jr....Felix Scalese
Ralph Foody...Cragie
Allen Hamilton...Pirelli
Ron Henriquez...Victor Comacho
Joe Guzaldo...Nick Kopalas
Molly Hagan...Diana Luna
Ron Dean...Brennan
Wilbert Bradley...Spider
Image for Dennis FarinaDennis Farina...Dorato
Gene Barge...Music
Mario Nieves...Pompas