15 certificateChitrangada: The Crowning Wish is a Film programme that first aired in 2012 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Chitrangada: The Crowning Wish is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Chitrangada: The Crowning Wish"


Chitrangada: The Crowning Wish (2012)

Directed by
Rituparno Ghosh

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Chitrangada: The Crowning Wish

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 155 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2012

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: India

Filmed in Colour


Rituparno Ghosh
Jishu Sengupta
Anjan Dutt
Raima Sen
Deepankar De
Koushik Bandopadhyay