18 certificateChildren of the Corn IV: The Gathering is a Film programme that first aired in 1996 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Children of the Corn IV: The Gathering is a 2 star programme

You may also like


Children of the Corn IV: The Gathering (1996)

Directed by
Greg Spence

A young woman returns to her hometown to discover that the children of the town have become evil. Soon they are killing any adult in their path, in vicious and mysterious ways. Will she be able to save the town's inhabitants?

Written by ,

Also known as "Children of the Corn 4", "Children of the Corn IV"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 95 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1996

2/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour


Image for Naomi WattsNaomi Watts...Grace Rhodes
Jamie Renée Smith...Margaret Rhodes
Image for Karen BlackKaren Black...June Rhodes
Mark Salling...James Rhodes
Brent Jennings...Donald Atkins
Toni Marsh...Sandra Atkins
Lewis Flanagan III...Marcus Atkins
Brandon Kleyla...Josiah
William Windom...Doc Larson
Salle Ellis...Jane Nock
Marietta Marich...Rosa Nock
Jonathan Patterson...Charlie McLellan
Joshua Patterson...Scott McLellan
Kay Bower...Janet McLellan
Samaria Graham...Mary Anne