12 certificateCaptain America - The Winter Soldier is a Film programme that first aired in 2014 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Captain America - The Winter Soldier is a 4 star programme


Captain America - The Winter Soldier (2014)

Captain America is thrust into a mission to take down an assassin but in the process, he uncovers a conspiracy within SHIELD to turn the country into a surveillance state.

Genre: Film

Running Time: 125 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2014

4/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Image for Chris EvansChris Evans...Steve Rogers/Cap. America
Image for Samuel L. JacksonSamuel L. Jackson...Nick Fury
Image for Scarlett JohanssonScarlett Johansson...Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow
Image for Robert RedfordRobert Redford...Alexander Pierce
Image for Sebastian StanSebastian Stan...Bucky Barnes/Winter Soldier
Image for Anthony MackieAnthony Mackie...Sam Wilson/Falcon
Image for Cobie SmuldersCobie Smulders...Maria Hill
Image for Frank GrilloFrank Grillo...Brock Rumlow
Maximiliano Hernández...Jasper Sitwell
Image for Emily VanCampEmily VanCamp...Kate/Agent 13
Image for Hayley AtwellHayley Atwell...Peggy Carter
Image for Toby JonesToby Jones...Dr. Arnim Zola
Image for Stan LeeStan Lee...Smithsonian Guard
Image for Callan MulveyCallan Mulvey...Jack Rollins
Image for Jenny AgutterJenny Agutter...Councilwoman Hawley