Applause for Miss E is a Film programme that first aired in 2009.

Applause for Miss E is a 2 star programme


Applause for Miss E (2009)

Directed by
Michael Whaley

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Applause for Miss E

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2009

2/5 Stars

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Vanessa Bell Calloway...Miss E
Vernee Watson-Johnson...Charlene
Jazsmin Lewis...April
Nikki Crawford...Sista Burns
Image for Gina TorresGina Torres...Maggie
Ricky Horne...Clayton
Allius Barnes...Sands
Jade Whaley...Rue-Ban
Roger Guenveur Smith...Buddy