The Price of Fear is a Drama programme.

Seasons in Detail


The Price of Fear

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Price of Fear

Genre: Drama

Running Time: 30 minutes (approx)

Main Cast

Maurice Denham
Alexander John
William Ingram
Sheila Grant
Rene Basilico
R Chetwynd-Hayes
Christopher Bidmead
Geoffrey Collins
Sandra Clarke
AM Burrage
Coral Browne
Peter Barkworth
Michael Jayston
Image for Freddie JonesFreddie Jones
Liz Fraser
John Graham
Morris Perry
Amanda Murray
Douglas Blackwell
Hywel Bennett