Hawaii Five-0 is a Drama programme that first aired in 2010.

Hawaii Five-0 is a 4 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "Hawaii Five-0"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like


Hawaii Five-0 (2010)

An adrenaline-fuelled update of one of TV's most iconic shows.

Genre: Drama

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2010

4/5 Stars

Main Cast

Alex O'Loughlin...Steve McGarrett, Steve McGarrett credit only
Scott Caan...Danny Williams, Danny Williams credit only, Danny Williams/Young Milton
Image for Daniel Dae KimDaniel Dae Kim...Chin Ho Kelly
Image for Grace ParkGrace Park...Kono Kalakaua, Kono Kalakaua credit only
Taylor Wily...Kamekona, Kamekona credit only, Kamekona credit only/Kamekona
Image for Chi McBrideChi McBride...Lou Grover
Image for Masi OkaMasi Oka...Max Bergman, Max Bergman credit only
Image for Jorge GarciaJorge Garcia...Jerry Ortega, Jerry Ortega credit only
Dennis Chun...Sgt. Duke Lukela, Sgt. Duke Lukela credit only
Ian Anthony Dale...Adam Noshimuri, Adam Noshimuri credit only, Adam Noshimuri/Earl Blackstone
Kimee Balmilero...Allison, Dr. Noelani Cunha, Dr. Noelani Cunha credit only, Dr. Noelani Cunha credit only/Dr. Noelani Cunha, Noelani Cunha
Michelle Borth...Catherine Rollins, Catherine Rollins credit only, Lt. Catherine Rollins
Teilor Grubbs...Grace Williams
Meaghan Rath...Tani Rey, Tani Rey/Alexa Alani
Beulah Koale...Junior Reigns
Shawn Mokuahi Garnett...Flippa, Flippa/Shawn Tupuola
Donnell Jewell Williams...Police Officer
Brian Yang...Charlie Fong
Image for Terry OTerry O'Quinn...Joe White
Image for Richard T. JonesRichard T. Jones...Governor Sam Denning, Lt. Governor Denning