12 certificateDownton Abbey is a Drama programme that first aired in 2010 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Downton Abbey is a 5 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "Downton Abbey"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like


Downton Abbey (2010)

Dame Maggie Smith and Hugh Bonneville lead an all-star cast in Julian Fellowes' major new drama series. Set in an Edwardian country house in 1912, Downton Abbey will portray the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who work for them.

Written by

Genre: Drama

Production Year: 2010

5/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: UK

Main Cast

Image for Hugh BonnevilleHugh Bonneville...Robert Crawley Earl of Grantham
Laura Carmichael...Lady Edith Crawley
Image for Jim CarterJim Carter...Mr. Carson
Image for Brendan CoyleBrendan Coyle...John Bates
Michelle Dockery...Lady Mary Crawley
Joanne Frogatt...Anna Bates
Image for Rob James-CollierRob James-Collier...Thomas Barrow
Phyllis Logan...Mrs. Hughes
Image for Elizabeth McGovernElizabeth McGovern...Cora Crawley Countess of Grantham
Sophie McShera...Daisy Mason
Lesley Nicol...Mrs. Patmore
Image for Maggie SmithMaggie Smith...Violet Crawley Dowager Countess of Grantham
Image for Penelope WiltonPenelope Wilton...Isobel Crawley
Allen Leech...Tom Branson
Kevin Doyle...Joseph Molesley