18 certificateCalifornication is a Drama programme that first aired in 2007 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

Californication is a 4 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "Californication"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail

You may also like



Below is a list of all of the Season 1 Episodes of Californication

Season 1