12 certificateAgatha Christie's Poirot is a Drama programme that first aired in 1989 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Agatha Christie's Poirot is a 4 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "Agatha Christie's Poirot"

Seasons in Detail

You may also like


Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989)

Murder mystery based on the novel by Agatha Christie.

Genre: Drama

Production Year: 1989

4/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: UK

When is Agatha Christie's Poirot next on TV?

It's next showing on ITV3 Tonight, 11:55pm and on ITV3 Plus 1 (Freeview) Tomorrow, 12:55am. See more...

Main Cast

Image for David SuchetDavid Suchet...Hercule Poirot
Image for Philip JacksonPhilip Jackson...Assistant Commissioner Japp, Chief Inspector James Japp, Chief Inspector James Japp/Chief Inspector Japp, Chief Inspector Japp
Hugh Fraser...Cap. Arthur Hastings, Cap. Arthur Hastings/Cap. Hastings, Cap. Hastings, Hastings
Pauline Moran...Miss Felicity Lemon, Miss Lemon
Brian Eastman
David Yelland...George, George Laverton West MP, George the Butler
Image for Zoë WanamakerZoë Wanamaker...Ariadne Oliver, Ariadne Oliver/Mrs Oliver
Richard Bebb...Mr. Cameron, News Commentator, Newsreader, Newsreel Voice
Image for Nicholas FarrellNicholas Farrell...Donald Fraser, Major Knighton
Peter Blythe...Blunt
Joanna Phillips-Lane...Gerda/Helen
Richard Hope...Spence, Supt. Harold Spence
Image for Christopher EcclestonChristopher Eccleston...Frank Carter
Carolyn Colquhoun...Mabelle
Karen Gledhill...Gladys Neville
Lucy Liemann...Miss Burgess, Sonia
Laurence Harrington...Henry Morley
Rosalind Knight...Georgina Morley
Sara Stewart...Jane Olivera
Helen Horton...Julia Olivera