The Queen's Palaces is a Documentary programme that first aired in 2011.

The Queen's Palaces is a 4 star programme

Image for the Documentary programme "The Queen's Palaces"
Picture: © 2011 BBC/Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II/David Dettmann

Seasons in Detail


The Queen's Palaces (2011)

Documentary series taking a look at HM the Queen's three official residences, telling their distinctive stories and examining the architecture and the treasures within.

Genre: Documentary

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

4/5 Stars