The Blame Game is a Documentary programme.


The Blame Game

Comedy panel show with regular comedians Tim McGarry, Colin Murphy, Jake O'Kane and Neil Delamere. series 15.

Genre: Documentary

When is The Blame Game next on TV?

It's next showing on BBC Radio Ulster Today, 10:30am and on BBC Radio Ulster MW Today, 10:30am. See more...

Main Cast

Shappi Khorsandi
Tim McGarry
Owen O'Neill
Colin Murphy
Jake O'Kane
Neil Delamere