My Life in Five Books is a Documentary programme.


My Life in Five Books

Scottish TV writer and novelist Peter May, author of the Lewis Trilogy, tells Stuart Cosgrove about his five special books, including childhood favourite the adventures of Tintin.

Genre: Documentary

Running Time: 30 minutes (approx)

When is My Life in Five Books next on TV?

It's next showing on BBC Radio Scotland Tomorrow, 1:30pm and on BBC Radio Scotland MW Tomorrow, 1:30pm. See more...

Main Cast

Stuart Cosgrove