Yes, Minister is a Comedy programme that first aired in 1980.

Seasons in Detail

Yes, Minister (1980)

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for Yes, Minister

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 30 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1980

Main Cast

Antony Carrick
Charles McKeown
Thomas Baptiste
Andre Maranne
Fraser Kerr
Arthur Cox
April Walker
Jeffrey Segal
John D. Collins
Ivor Roberts
Peter Dennis
Peter Howell
Moray Watson
Andrew Lane
Jay Neill
Zulema Dene
Ludovic Kennedy
Geraldine Cowper
John Pennington
Daniel Moynihan