The Museum of Curiosity is a Comedy programme.


The Museum of Curiosity

John Lloyd and Sean Lock invite guests Tim Minchin, Philip Pullman and Clive James to add to the collection. From June 2009.

Genre: Comedy

Running Time: 30 minutes (approx)

When is The Museum of Curiosity next on TV?

It's next showing on BBC Radio 4 Extra July 4th, 4:00pm and on BBC Radio 4 Extra July 5th, 4:00am. See more...

Main Cast

Sean Lock
Image for Brian BlessedBrian Blessed
Philip Pullman
Tim Minchin
Richard Fortey
Clive James