Alone: The Beast is a Documentary programme.

Image for Documentary programme "Alone: The Beast"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail

Alone: The Beast: Ticking Time Bomb

Series 1, episode 1

Three strangers take on the ultimate survival test - surviving for one month in the Arctic. They have no tools, just the clothes on their backs and one fallen animal. Ben, Nate and Robert race to preserve their musk ox before it spoils and it attracts the attention of dangerous predators.