Four O'Clock Club is a Sitcom programme.

Image for the Sitcom programme "Four O'Clock Club"
Picture: BBC

Seasons in Detail


Four O'Clock Club

Nero and Dexter do Owen's paper round but mess up the most important delivery. Amber foolishly decides she needs to have a ride on Isaac's fancy new floor polisher.

Genre: Sitcom

When is Four O'Clock Club next on TV?

It's next showing on CBBC January 22nd, 11:45am and on CBBC January 23rd, 11:45am. See more...

Main Cast

Akai Osei
Lewis Brindley
Daniel Kerr
Chloe Davison
Grace Mcintosh
Jason Callender
Simon Lowe
Mischa Taylor Eckersley
Ella Marshall-Pinder
Jade Alleyne
Rufus King-Dabbs
Sarah Schoenbeck
Andy King-Dabbs
Daniel Wright
Layton Blake
Jasmine Payne
Riley McCormick
Nicola Smythe
Victoria Carling
Mischa Eckersley