Land of the Giants is a Science Fiction Series programme that first aired in 1968.

Image for the Science Fiction Series programme "Land of the Giants"

Seasons in Detail


Land of the Giants (1968)

Strange-sized adventures. When Steve and Fitzhugh's lives are in danger when they get involved with an inventor and his latest contraption.

Genre: Science Fiction Series

Production Year: 1968

When is Land of the Giants next on TV?

It's next showing on horror channel Tonight, 8:00pm and on horror channel Tomorrow, 10:00am. See more...

Main Cast

Michael-James Wixted
Tom Nardini
Oliver McGowarn
Paul Carr
Malachi Throne
Don Mathson
Page Slattery
Dawson Palmer
Douglas Bank
Celste Yarnall
Don Gazzaniga
Mike Mazurki
John Abbott
Deanna Lund
Bob Shayne
Lance LeGault
Amber Flower
Michael Anderson Jr.
Don 'Red' Barry
Kevin Hagen