PG certificateThe Ten Commandments is a History Documentary programme that first aired in 2006 and has been classified a PG certificate.

Image for the History Documentary programme "The Ten Commandments"


The Ten Commandments (2006)

Sorry but we don't appear to have a description for The Ten Commandments

Genre: History Documentary

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2006

Classification: PG Certificate