Celebrity Supermarket Sweep is a Game Show programme.

Image for the Game Show programme "Celebrity Supermarket Sweep"


Celebrity Supermarket Sweep

Rylan Clark-Neal hosts a star-studded edition of the game show, with teams consisting of Emmerdale stars Charley Webb and Matthew Wolfenden, The Chase's Jenny Ryan and singer Megan McKenna, and DJs Melvin Odoom and Rickie Haywood-Williams racing down the aisles to win a £10,000 jackpot for the charity of their choice.

Genre: Game Show

Running Time: 60 minutes (approx)

When is Celebrity Supermarket Sweep next on TV?

It's next showing on ITV Anglia December 5th, 5:00pm and on ITV Border December 5th, 5:00pm. See more...

Main Cast

Rylan Clark-Neal
JB Gill
Image for Denise Van OutenDenise Van Outen
Image for Martine McCutcheonMartine McCutcheon
Joel Dommett
Aston Merrygold
Andrea Mclean
Melvin Odoom
Image for Rita SimonsRita Simons
Harry Redknapp
Matthew Wolfenden
Paul Merson
Charley Webb
Jenny Ryan
Image for Nadia SawalhaNadia Sawalha
Megan McKenna
Rickie Haywood-Williams
Frankie Bridge
Radzi Chinyanganya
Scarlett Moffatt