18 certificateThe Mummy's Shroud is a Film programme that first aired in 1967 and has been classified a 18 certificate.

The Mummy's Shroud is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "The Mummy's Shroud"

You may also like


The Mummy's Shroud (1967)

Directed by
John Gilling

In 1920, an archaeological expedition discovers the tomb of an Ancient Egyptian child prince. Returning home with their discovery, the expedition members soon find themselves being killed off by a mummy, which can be revived by reading the words of a prince's burial shroud.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 105 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1967

3/5 Stars

Classification: 18 Certificate

Production Country: UK

Filmed in Colour


André Morell...Sir Basil Walden
John Phillips...Stanley Preston
David Buck...Paul Preston
Elizabeth Sellars...Barbara Preston
Maggie Kimberly...Claire de Sangre
Michael Ripper...Longbarrow
Tim Barrett...Harry Newton
Richard Warner...Inspector Barrani
Roger Delgado...Hasmid
Catherine Lacey...Haiti
Dickie Owen...Prem
Bruno Barnabe...Pharaoh
Toni Gilpin...Pharaoh's Wife
Toolsie Persaud...Kah-to-Bey
Eddie Powell...The Mummy