12 certificateMemories of Murder is a Film programme that first aired in 1990 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

You may also like


Memories of Murder (1990)

Directed by
Robert M. Lewis

A woman suffering from amnesia begins to get her memories back, and is haunted by harrowing visions of a murder. But she has trouble convincing the police that she witnessed a real homicide.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1990

Classification: 12 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Nancy Allen...Alice
Olivia Brown...Brenda
Linda Darlow
Image for Don S. DavisDon S. Davis
Jerome Eden...Store Manager
Robyn Simons...Amy
Robin Thomas Grossman...Michael
D.D. Winters...Carmen