12 certificateLara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life is a Film programme that first aired in 2003 and has been classified a 12 certificate.

Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life"

You may also like


Lara Croft: Tomb Raider - The Cradle of Life (2003)

Directed by
Jan de Bont

Mad bioweapons genius Dr Reiss is desperate to obtain the mythical Pandora's Box so that he can threaten the world with the plague it contains. But archaeologist Lara is gunning for him. Globetrotting action sequel based on the PlayStation game.

Written by ,

Genre: Film

Running Time: 120 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2003

3/5 Stars

Classification: 12 Certificate

Filmed in Colour


Image for Angelina JolieAngelina Jolie...Lara Croft
Image for Gerard ButlerGerard Butler...Terry Sheridan
Image for Ciarán HindsCiarán Hinds...Jonathan Reiss
Chris Barrie...Hillary
Noah Taylor...Bryce
Image for Djimon HounsouDjimon Hounsou...Kosa
Til Schweiger...Sean
Simon Yam...Chen Lo
Terence Yin...Xien
Daniel Caltagirone...Nicholas Petraki
Fabiano Martell...Jimmy Petraki
Jonny Coyne...Gus Petraki
Robert Cavanah...MI6 Agent Stevens
Ronan Vibert...MI6 Agent Calloway
Lenny Juma...Village Leader