15 certificateI Don't Want to Sleep Alone is a Film programme that first aired in 2006 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

I Don't Want to Sleep Alone is a 4 star programme


I Don't Want to Sleep Alone (2006)

Directed by
Ming-liang Tsai

An immigrant day laborer who was attacked in the streets is taken in by a waitress who lives on the floor above.

Written by

Also known as "Hei yan quan"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 145 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2006

4/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: Malaysia/China/Taiwan/France/Austria

Filmed in Colour


Norman Atun...Rawang
Norman Bin Atun...Rawang
Shiang-Chyi Chen...Chyi
Pearlly Chua...Lady Boss
Kang-sheng Lee...Hsiao-kang