15 certificateHalloween III: Season of the Witch is a Film programme that first aired in 1983 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Halloween III: Season of the Witch is a 2 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Halloween III: Season of the Witch"

You may also like


Halloween III: Season of the Witch (1983)

Directed by
Tommy Lee Wallace

A doctor's investigation into a patient's death leads him to a crazed toymaker, who is using Celtic black magic to enchant the masks made by the Silver Shamrock Novelties factory - and, on Hallowe'en, will cast a spell to kill the millions of children wearing them, and restore true terror to the night.

Written by

Also known as "Halloween 3", "Halloween 3: El Imperio de las Brujas"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 100 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1983

2/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

When is Halloween III: Season of the Witch next on TV?

It's next showing on horror channel January 12th, 2019, 10:55pm. See more...


Tom Atkins...Dr. Daniel 'Dan' Challis
Stacey Nelkin...Ellie Grimbridge
Dan O'Herlihy...Conal Cochran
Michael Currie...Rafferty
Ralph Strait...Buddy Kupfer
Jadeen Barbor...Betty Kupfer
Brad Schacter...'Little' Buddy Kupfer Jr.
Garn Stephens...Marge Guttman
Nancy Kyes...Linda Challis
Jonathan Terry...Starker
Al Berry...Harry Grimbridge
Wendy Wessberg...Teddy
Essex Smith...Walter Jones
Maidie Norman...Nurse Agnes
John MacBride...Sheriff