15 certificateGoodnight Sweet Wife: A Murder in Boston is a Film programme that first aired in 1990 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Goodnight Sweet Wife: A Murder in Boston is a 3 star programme

You may also like


Goodnight Sweet Wife: A Murder in Boston (1990)

Directed by
Jerrold Freedman

Ken Olin stars in the true story of Charles Stuart, a man who killed his own wife for insurance money and then blamed the killing on an innocent man.

Written by

Genre: Film

Running Time: 100 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 1990

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: USA

Filmed in Colour

Made for TV


Ken Olin...Charles Stuart
Margaret Colin...Michelle Caruso
Annabella Price...Carol Stuart
James Handy...McQuiggan
Michael C. Gwynne...Connors
Anthony Tyler Quinn...Matthew
Nicholas Kusenko
Bruce McGill...O'Meara
Carl Anthony Payne II...DeWayne
BD Wong...Kim Tan
Will Zahrn...Costello
Jim Ortlieb...MacLean
Larry Brandenburg...Cap. Brady
Sandy Maschmeyer...Debbie
Matt Roth...Michael Stuart