15 certificateAttack of the Werewolves is a Film programme that first aired in 2011 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Attack of the Werewolves is a 3 star programme

Image for the Film programme "Attack of the Werewolves"

You may also like


Attack of the Werewolves (2011)

Directed by
Juan Martínez Moreno

After fifteen years, a writer on the verge of failure, comes back to the village in Galicia where his family come from, apparently to get an award. But he doesn't know the real reason why he is there, to end with an old curse that has been haunting the village for the last hundred years.

Written by

Also known as "Lobos de Arga"

Genre: Film

Running Time: 115 minutes (approx)

Production Year: 2011

3/5 Stars

Classification: 15 Certificate

Production Country: Spain

Filmed in Colour


Gorka Otxoa...Tomás Mariño
Carlos Areces...Calixto
Secun de la Rosa...Mario
Mabel Rivera...Rosa abuela
Manuel Manquiña...Evaristo
Luis Zahera...Sargento Guardia Civil
Coté Soler...Número Guardia Civil
Marcos Ruiz...Diego
María Lidón...Hombre cuadrilla 1
Tomás Salvadores...Hombre cuadrilla 2
Antonio Lagares...Hombre cuadrilla 3
Xosé Manuel Olveira 'Pico'...Dueño bar
Dorotea Bárcena...Mujer dueño bar
Xulio Lago...Ciego
Cristina Pascual...Paramédico