Don't Hate the Playaz is an Entertainment programme.

Image for the Entertainment programme "Don't Hate the Playaz"

Don't Hate the Playaz

Maya Jama, Big Zuu and Dane Baptiste go up against Lady Leshurr, Raye Darren Harriott in rap battles, dance-offs and freestyling challenges. Jordan Stephens hosts, with help from DJ Shortee Blitz on the decks. Jordan Stephens hosts.

Genre: Entertainment

Running Time: 50 minutes (approx)

When is Don't Hate the Playaz next on TV?

It's next showing on ITV2 August 15th, 1:50am and on ITV2 Plus 1 August 15th, 2:50am. See more...

Main Cast

Jordan Stephens
Lady Leshurr
Maya Jama
Ms Banks
Dane Baptiste
Katherine Ryan
Judi Love
Darren Harriott
Michael Dapaah
Kae Kurd
The Receipts Girls
Sophie Duker
Amelia Dimoldenberg
Jack Fowler
Will Macdonald