PG certificateThe Pretender is a Drama programme that first aired in 1996 and has been classified a PG certificate.

The Pretender is a 4 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "The Pretender"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail


The Pretender

Below is a list of all of the Season 3 Episodes of The Pretender

Season 3