15 certificateTaggart is a Drama programme that first aired in 1983 and has been classified a 15 certificate.

Taggart is a 3 star programme

Image for the Drama programme "Taggart"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail

You may also like



Below is a list of all of the Season 5 Episodes of Taggart

Season 5