Fir, Marú agus Grá is a Documentary programme.

Image for Documentary programme "Fir, Marú agus Grá"

Next Show Times

Seasons in Detail

Fir, Marú agus Grá: David Bourke

Series 1, episode 1

Documentary offering a look at the circumstances that drove six men to murder their partners, beginning with the case of David Bourke in 2007